2023-2024 Committee Memberships

Assessment of Student Learning

Member	Status
Lisa Cantlon	Chair
Brett Williamson	Vice Chair
Jane Braaten Overmoe	Member
Tiffany Pinckney	Member
Brenda Rhone	Member
Sheri Okland	Member
Matt Mastel	Member
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Leah Woodke	Ex Officio
Jessie Talley	Ex Officio

Curriculum Committee

Member	Status
Mandy Guinn	Chair
Colleen Bredahl	Member
Vince Iglehart	Member
Dorene Malling-Lee	Member
Lezlie McElwee	Member
Sheri Okland	Member
Mark Turner	Member
Aja Baker	Member
Lisa Azure	Ex Officio
Jessie Talley	Ex Officio

Data Governance Committee

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chiar
Emily Biggane	Vice Chair
Jessica Logan	Secretary
Aja Baker	Member
Brian DeCoteau	Member
Darko Draganic	Member
Francine McDonald	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Luke Turner	Member
Mandy Guinn	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
Katina DeCoteau (alt. A. Wadsworth)	Member

Diversity Committee

Member	Status	
Brent Kleinjan	Chair	
Kelsey Peltier	Vice Chair	
Michael Wetsch	Secretary	
Kathryn Dunlap	Member	
Joey McCloud	Member	
TBD	Student Member	
TBD	Student Member	

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Member	Status
Leah Woodke	Chair
Michael Wetsch	Vice Chair
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary
Lisa Azure	Member
Jolene DeCoteau	Member
Darko Draganic	Member
Jessie Talley	Member
Monte Schaff	Member
President McDonald	Ex Officio

Campus Planning Committee

Member	Status
Melvin Miner	Chair
Edwin Kitzes	Vice Chair
Amber White Bear	Secretary
Brian DeCoteau	Member
Brent Kleinjan	Member
Jessie Talley	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Melissa Plenty Chief	Member
President McDonald	Ex Officio

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Member	Status	
Leah Woodke	Chair	
Mark Turner	Vice Chair	
Jeremy Guinn	Secretary	
Edwin Kitzes	Administrator	
Emily Biggane	Member	
Jessie Talley	Member	
Lisa Azure	Member	
Monte Schaff	Member	
Carmelita Lamb	External Member	
President McDonald	Signatory Official	

Updated 09/26/2023 Page 1 of 2

2023-2024 Committee Memberships

Healthy Community Committee

Member	Status
	Status
Kelsey Peltier	Chair
Laura Leingang	Vice Chair
Paige Jensen	Secretary
Melarie Pretty Painte	Member
Katy Thomas	Member
Lukus Chase Alone	Member
Monty Weigum	Member
Gayle Klopp	Member
Journey Azure	Member
Honesty Eberhard	Member
Edwin Kitzes	Member
Lauryn Clown	Member
Mandi Hairy Shirt	Member
Emily Biggane	Member
Michael Kuhlmann	Member
Joely Heavy Runner	Member
Tyler Grinolds	Member
Pete Conway	Member
Twilla Smith	Member
Nevada Eagle	Member
Brent Kleinjan	Member
Luann Poitra	Member
Courtney Lawrence	Member
Jamie Merrick	Member
Leander McDonald	Ex Officio
Jolene DeCoteau	Ex Officio

Updated 09/26/2023 Page 2 of 2